Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Brantley C. for Marc Elliott

Texas City, TX
Great help with buying our first home. I would definitely recommend Marc to anyone that is a new home owner.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Availability of the agent, willingness to explain the process, level of expertise

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by k t. for Marc Elliott

He was very easy to work with and giving it was our first time buying a house he definitely helped us through everything that was going on. I would 100% recommend him to everyone we know!

5.0 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah G. for Marc Elliott

HOUSTON, TX
It was an easy painless experience. Thanks Marc!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond G. for Marc Elliott

HOUSTON, TX
This was our second time to use Marc for our mortgage. Again, he hit it out of the park. Marc and Janice were constantly communicating during the process. We will definitely be using Marc again.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by sklogsdon for Marc Elliott

Marc is excellent. He answered all my questions promptly. He even got insurance quotes for me to make the process as simple as possible. We did a short close and Marc was able to get all the documentation ready to go for a two week close!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Herlinda B. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc was very helpful and knowledgeable, our closing was very fast and smooth thanks to Marc’s help. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jorge R. for Marc Elliott

Marc was very helpful on helping us finding the best deals possible in the purchase of our first home. He is very knowledgeable, respectful and with great attention to detail.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2020

Reviewed by Marie G. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
He helps us a lot. Highly recommended

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Shari L. for Marc Elliott

San Leon, TX
Marc Elliott was fantastic! He was very helpful with all my questions. Was always available when I needed him. He was very respectful and just did an amazing job. I would recommend him and this company. I will use them in the future.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by Peggy L. for Marc Elliott

Houston, TX
Easy process and responsive staff.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by Cheyann H. for Marc Elliott

Webster, TX
Marc made the process so simple and answered every question along the way!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Chayston T. for Marc Elliott

Webster, TX
Marc Elliot was very helpful and made my first home buying experience stress free by answering all the questions I had. I highly recommend him to anyone going through the homebuying process.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Larreen G. for Marc Elliott

Jones Creek, TX
The loan officers at Republic are always professional, pleasant and helpful!

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Marc Elliott

La Porte, TX
Marc was friendly and very helpful, when we had questions. We were kept up to date on everything going on with our loan process. The whole Republic team was informative and quick to answer any questions and concerns we had. We where very happy with the job Marc did for us. We feel we walked away with a new friend!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Ricardo R. for Marc Elliott

Texas City, TX
Great service and response to all our questions very knowledgeable

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Marc Elliott

Houston, TX
Extra helpful always available for questions

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201410061613253 for Marc Elliott

Very Prompt and informative easy to talk and work with answers all questions and concerns. Recommends other serrvices as needed very knowledgeable in his field

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Samantha B. for Marc Elliott

Dickinson, TX
Marc was wonderful!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Travis E. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc went above and beyond for us. He did a great job of communicating what to expect and got us a great rate on our house. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Samantha B for Marc Elliott

Marc handled our recent mortgage. He was wonderful to work with! He kept us up to date on the process. Also, we did not have to continuously send documentation. We sent our documents once and Marc handled the rest! Easy and stress free process. We highly recommend him for any mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Travis P. for Marc Elliott

Marc did a wonderful job walking us through and supporting our recent home purchase. We found the home of our dreams and he went above and beyond in supporting our needs and questions whenever they arose. He did a great job of communicating and answering questions/concerns as we went through the process. We were never left wondering or worrying about what was next as we always felt informed and prepared. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201703181432045 for Marc Elliott

Marc was extremely helpful and responsive during my mortgage process. As a first time home buyer, I had a ton of questions and concerns, and Marc was a fantastic asset, walking me through the process step by step, and was always quick to respond when I had another question for him. Marc was a friendly, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable lender and I would recommend him to anyone buying.

4.5 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jason P. for Marc Elliott

Friendswood, TX
Marc did a great job. Got the loan done and on time.

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Hilary P. for Marc Elliott

Friendswood, TX
.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top