Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Nymdok for Marc Elliott

Marc was a font of information. He coached me on how to improve my credit (from 618-662 in about 90 days) Accurately estimated costs of home purchase (within 5%) Helped me answer underwriter questions including Warranty/Quit deed paperwork from a previous mortgage.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Anneke L. for Marc Elliott

Seabrook, TX
Marc is personable, easy to communicate and work with! He did an amazing job answering all our questions and made first time home buying a breeze.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2021

Reviewed by David P. for Marc Elliott

Seabrook, TX
Marc is available 24/7 for questions, concerns and advice. He is a great leader which has influenced his great team and I would’ve given him higher than a 10 rating if possible! I have told so many of my colleagues and friends about the smoothness of Marc and his team!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Alyssa S. for Marc Elliott

Texas City, TX
First time home buyers here. Marc made it VERY easy to understand everything. Any questions we had he was able to answer them! Overall our experience with him was great. If you’re a first time home buyer you need to go with Marc. Even when buying your 3rd or 4th go with Marc. He makes it an easy process!

5.0 completed on May 11, 2021

Reviewed by Michael D. for Marc Elliott

Dickinson, TX


5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony P. for Marc Elliott

Katy, TX
It was a complete pleasure to work with you Marc, as well as the rest of the team, especially Natalie. Communication levels were spot on and I appreciate the advice very much.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by JesusSaucedo28 for Marc Elliott

He is great and very responsive good experience he work fast with my loan I’m so glad he was able to help me getting my loan everything went smooth thank you Marc it was good the whole process I highly recommend

5.0 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Tony P. for Marc Elliott

Marc and Natalie were so good to work with and made the process of buying my home so easy. Buying a home is stressful and there is really no way around that. Even so, Republic State Mortgage made it as easy as possible with just the right amount of communication, advice and feedback.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Karina R. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc was very knowledgeable and made the home buying process painless. He was available any time we had questions. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc was fantastic!!! He was always a call away to explain to me and my significant other the process. We were first time home buyers and he made the financial side of thing easy and understanding. Highly recommend to my friends and family! He got us a good rate and walk us through everything thank you Marc!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Peggy L. for Marc Elliott

San Leon, TX
Great response, organized, and good communication throughout the process.

4.7 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan E. for Marc Elliott

Humble, TX
Great to work with.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Joan W. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Professional/expert and completely knowledgeable. Excellent representative and I would highly recommend Marc to my friends!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by William S. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
A+

4.8 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Pete A. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Consistent and prompt service. Kept me well informed as the approval process progressed up to the day of closing !

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Tammy P. for Marc Elliott

Texas City, TX
Marc was always very professional, answered all my questions, and very helpful!

4.8 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Giovanna M. for Marc Elliott

Rosharon, TX
Great service

5.0 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Rebecca E. for Marc Elliott

Woodville, TX
Good communication.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jana K. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc was great, very helpful. He answered all our questions and got us a great rate!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2021

Reviewed by jana2004 for Marc Elliott

We had a great experience with Marc, he walked us thru the process and answered all our questions. He was great to work with and got us a great rate.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by KENNETH M. for Marc Elliott

MANVEL, TX
Marc is always ready to help and find the best deal for me.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Roderick D. for Marc Elliott

Humble, TX
Communication and he was available day or night with my question. Thanks you.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica N. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Two years of helping us get to where we needed to be every call we made was always helpful!! Definitely glad to have the opportunity to have Marc on our side.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by treeves1978 for Marc Elliott

Marc was extremely helpful and instrumental to us getting the best rates and smoothest closing we have ever had. I would highly recommend him for anyones next mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Marc Elliott

It was our first time buying a home and Marc was a true help answering all of our questions day or night. His knowledge with handling the VA loan was exceptional and made the whole process painless.

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top