Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Derek D. for Marc Elliott

Pearland, TX
Marc was absolutely awesome! I am a first time home buyer, so I had many questions throughout the process. Marc was happy to explain and answer any questions or concerns I had. He was quick to remind me that he was there to help and care for my needs. He seemed very genuine, and was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Marc Elliott

Seabrook, TX
Mark was great, we moved from California to Seabrook and bought our new house on a contingency sale and without his extra help it wouldn’t have happened

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel B. for Marc Elliott

Alvin, TX
Mr. Elliott is very supportive.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Helpful and knowledgeable with any questions I had.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Marc Elliott

Texas City, TX
Very friendly, made me feel comfortable, and answered all questions that I had

4.8 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Coney D. for Marc Elliott

Friendswood, TX
Marc was attentive to my needs and gracious in helping answer my questions, especially during those anxious times during the house buying process.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jason J. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc and his team’s level of service and round the clock assistance is unmatched. We are very grateful for all his help and guidance throughout the whole process, he was always available. We had very recently gone through a home purchase process and used another lender and Marc went above and beyond our expectations and previous experience. We will definitely recommend his services to everyone.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by cmrandjjr for Marc Elliott

Marc and his team’s level of service and round the clock assistance is unmatched. We are very grateful for all his help and guidance throughout the whole process. We had very recently gone through a home purchase process and used another lender and Mark went above and beyond our expectations and previous experience. We will definitely recommend his services to everyone. Thank you, thank you!

4.2 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Faisal A. for Marc Elliott

Houston, TX
Got the Job done

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Angelique W. for Marc Elliott

Seabrook, TX
Marc is great at communicating all the steps in the process. We were always well informed. This was a stressfree process.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Mollie C. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc was extremely helpful in assisting me with the closing for my home.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jamison T. for Marc Elliott

Magnolia, TX
Marc was very helpful, informative, and responsive. Thank you Marc!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Rolita for Marc Elliott

Marc helped us with our first home loan, and we couldn’t be happier. He answered any questions we had!! Very professional, friendly and great person!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Heidi M. for Marc Elliott

Crystal Beach, TX
Marc was extremely patient as I freaked out about every part of the home buying process. Honestly, I’m thankful he’s not writing a review about me! Marc “pulled me back from the ledge” several times and assured me everything would be alright. And he was right!!!! (He also alerted me to potential obstacles, used his experience to “risk assess” decisions, and gave me useful information so I could make well informed decisions.) Highly Recommend!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher Z. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
He was always available if I had any questions.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn P. for Marc Elliott

Pearland, TX
This is our 3rd or 4th time doing business with Marc Elliott and Republic.. Always had a pleasant helpful experience and closing. Thank you with much appreciation Ms, Shawn Putnam

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Kai A. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
A pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Mark C. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
We are completely comfortable working with Marc. He always puts our interests at the forefront.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Richard K. for Marc Elliott

Seabrook, TX
I started this process with another company that you hear about on the radio after a conversation and reading some reviews online I decided their company was not right for me. I recalled seeing the Republic office close to my home and decided to keep my business local. No regrets,Marc and the folks at republic did a great job, they handled the paperwork, gave me a closing date and we closed with no delays. I will recommend them to family and friends. Kevin

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Katrina M. for Marc Elliott

LEAGUE CITY, TX
As a single mother, working full time and with very little "extra" time; I knew that I needed a lender that I could lean on and TRUST. Marc was committed to understanding my needs. He was able to juggle my unique circumstances combined with the COVID 19 pandemic. Throughout the entire process, I never had any doubt that Marc was behind the scenes working diligently and with integrity to make this dream come true for my children and I. I very highly recommend Marc Elliott with RSM!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Katrina M. for Marc Elliott

Marc came highly recommended from a coworker who also used him to buy a house. I knew going into the home buying process, that selecting a knowledgeable lender that I could count on to to work hard for me based on my circumstances; was the top priority for me. Marc was dedicated and thorough in his efforts to understanding my unique circumstances. He was a "straight shooter" that communicated with me through out the entire process. I never had any doubt that he was working hard to make this dream for my children and I a reality. There was no obstacle too great for Marc, not even a nationally declared pandemic and all the resulting financial and economic uncertainty. His experience and knowledge provided him the ability to be flexible and adjust to the impact of the fluctuating market conditions. Where the average lender might have conceded to the many obstacles, Marc did not. He worked hard to identify the best solution based on my needs. His work is done with a high degree of integrity and commitment to his customers. I highly recommend Marc to anyone looking to buy a house.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa H. for Marc Elliott

Houston, TX
Marc made us feel very comfortable with obtaining our first home loan. Despite our endless questions about the process, Marc was always available to help us. He was very friendly, honest and professional in all of our interactions. We enjoyed working with him!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by lalanica c for Marc Elliott

Marc was always available for any questions I had regarding the process- being a first time home-buyer meant there were many of those. Everything was smooth and easy with all the info uploaded to the online system and the appropriate people reaching out to me regarding next steps. I was also able to secure a better home insurance deal through his preferred agent!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Chrystel K. for Marc Elliott

Dickinson, TX
This was an amazing transaction it was very professional, but yet personable. Thank you for making this a quick and easy transaction. You are the best!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by chrystel9 for Marc Elliott

Words cannot express how appreciative I am that I found Marc on Zillow. He has walked me through every step of this process. This was the first time that I have bought a home with financing, and i could buy 12 more if Marc was my lender. He went above and beyond helping me secure another loan for the rehab that is needed on the new home. What a blessing that was. Just wanted to say Thank you Mark from the bottom of my heart. YOU ARE AWESOME!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top