Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Rafael F. for Marc Elliott

Pasadena, TX
All the information you gave us every time we asked. Thank you very much. God bless you

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Juan M. for Marc Elliott

LEAGUE CITY, TX
If you need a loan this is the place to goo really friendly people and professional my experience with them was fantastic always keep you in form. Marc and his team they did an amazing Job. thank you Marc

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by alarcon m. for Marc Elliott

If you need a loan this is the place to goo really friendly people and professional my experience with them was fantastic always keep you in form. Marc and his team they did an amazing Job. thank you Marc

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Brian D. for Marc Elliott

Dickinson, TX
Marc was fantastic to work with. Stayed in touch throughout the whole process and was available to answer any questions that we had. If I didn’t know better I would have thought we were his only client, that is how personable his efforts were.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lori D. for Marc Elliott

Dickinson, TX
Marc is amazing! I wouldn’t have my house if it wasn’t for him! He gave us the best advice every step of the way for the the best results for my family. He doesn’t sleep until you are in your house successfully. I would never dream of using another company. Marc is now a friend, that’s how wonderful he is. I can’t recommend him enough!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Mike A. for Marc Elliott

We had a great experience with Marc and his team. Marc was always available to answer any questions we had along the way. Very helpful in explaining the process and what we could expect during the purchase of our home. I would definitely refer my family and friends!! Thank you again for everything you and your team did for us.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Brett N. for Marc Elliott

This was my first time buying a house. Marc made sure i knew every step what to expect and what was next. Also if i ever had any question or just confused, all i had to do was call and Marc was always there.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2019

Reviewed by Travis J. for Marc Elliott

Manvel, TX
Everything was professional and handled in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara J. for Marc Elliott

San Leon, TX
Very smooth and quick process

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Leopoldo V. for Marc Elliott

San Leon, TX
Good communication with everybody

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Lovie L. for Marc Elliott

Houston, TX
Marc and his team are so amazing! They went above and beyond answering my million questions with patience and understanding. Marc would take the time to speak with me no matter the day or time! Thank very much for making my purchase so painless!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Steven T. for Marc Elliott

Magnolia, TX
Marc and his team are the best in the biz. Won't hesitate to reach out again for our home loan needs. Thank you all so much for making this a painless process :)

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Larreen G. for Marc Elliott

Alvin, TX
Marc is very kind and responsive to client questions.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc was easy to work with. He made sure we were taken acre of and looked out for our best interest. The entire process was painless.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Carolyn C. for Marc Elliott

Houston, TX
Marc walked us through the process every step of the way. No surprises and great results!

4.2 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Gerald L. for Marc Elliott

Galveston, TX
Great communication from Marc, front loaded information requests meant fewer last minute surprises.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ida G. for Marc Elliott

Wimberley, TX


5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen N. for Marc Elliott

Wimberley, TX
Great experience with no stress! Thanks Marc!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2019

Reviewed by Ricky L. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc went out of his way to make sure I understood every detail of the mortgage process. Promptly returned phone calls and answered questions my wife and I had.

4.8 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Misty M. for Marc Elliott

Dayton, TX
Very easy to communicate with!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Erick M. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Very good communication

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Meliton C. for Marc Elliott

Conroe, TX
I like to make note that this is my second home purchase, and I couldn’t of had a better experience. Marc definently made the home purchase easy and painless. He answered all questions and assisted me with anything I needed, including giving me advice for the purchase. I recommend and will definently be using Marc again on my next home purchase!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Erick M. for Marc Elliott

Very good communication, they answered all my questions instantly. They had different options that best fits my needs. They made the process so easy and fast. They did a great job. Thanks Marc and his team at republic state mortgage

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald N. for Marc Elliott

Seabrook, TX
Thanks Marc, truly the best

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top