Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy J. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc answered every question that I had in as much detail as I needed. He was punctual and quick to respond. Additionally he provided very valuable suggestions to me. Marc you were great.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Richard N. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc was prompt and seemed to care a lot about us personally.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra N. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc was quick to address all my concerns and questions! Easy to communicate with him and his knowledge of various issues was very helpful! Thank You so much Marc!!!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Erin L. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc was great and had innovative solutions for us. We would definitely recommend .

4.7 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jones M. for Marc Elliott

Pearland, TX
Elliott is a patient and experienced professional who is very good with mortgage numbers, and knows how to break it down; he is sound in market projections, cost-effective finance, credit score optimization, and management. My experience purchasing a property at the Shadow Creek Area, Pearland TX, was positive.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Marc Elliott

Seabrook, TX
Marc was very helpful and answered all our questions in a timely manner. He made the process as smooth as possible and it was a pleasure working with him.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon F. for Marc Elliott

La Marque, TX
Marc is the BEST! He made this experience so easy and I’d recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon for Marc Elliott

Marc really knows what he’s doing and is so informative and helpful along the way. He is always present to answer questions & really tries to make the process go as quickly as possible. I am so glad I found him. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey S. for Marc Elliott

Marc was easy to work with and was always there to answer any questions we may have had. We were first time home buyers, he explained the whole process and really made us at ease with all of it. I would highly recommend him to anyone liking to have a seamless process in getting a loan for your home!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jones M. for Marc Elliott

Elliott is a patient and experienced professional who is very good with mortgage numbers, and knows how to break it down; he is sound in market projections, cost-effective finance, credit score optimization, and management. My experience purchasing a property at the Shadow Creek Area, Pearland TX, was positive.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by jory w. for Marc Elliott

Marc got me preapproved within a couple hours and was very professional and responsive, he even stopped by to meet my wife and I. A pleasure to do business with!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by fishrelish for Marc Elliott

Marc was very considerate, friendly and knowledgeable about our loan. He answered all of our questions even while he was on vacation. We would definitely recommend Marc to anyone looking for a loan.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by kplaisance4 for Marc Elliott

Marc was extremely helpful, especially explaining all of the details of mortgages for a first time home buyers. Marc was also efficient and always responded in a timely manner whenever I had questions about rates and other areas of emphasis

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Lance E. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc was great and easy to talk to.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Derek D. for Marc Elliott

As a first-time home buyer, I had many questions and was not familar with process. But Marc did absolutely amazing walking me through it. He was always quick to respond (even though it wasnt expected), very genuine, and constantly reminded me he was there to help. I am very pleased with working with him.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Derek D. for Marc Elliott

Pearland, TX
Marc was absolutely awesome! I am a first time home buyer, so I had many questions throughout the process. Marc was happy to explain and answer any questions or concerns I had. He was quick to remind me that he was there to help and care for my needs. He seemed very genuine, and was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Marc Elliott

Seabrook, TX
Mark was great, we moved from California to Seabrook and bought our new house on a contingency sale and without his extra help it wouldn’t have happened

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel B. for Marc Elliott

Alvin, TX
Mr. Elliott is very supportive.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Helpful and knowledgeable with any questions I had.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Marc Elliott

Texas City, TX
Very friendly, made me feel comfortable, and answered all questions that I had

4.8 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Coney D. for Marc Elliott

Friendswood, TX
Marc was attentive to my needs and gracious in helping answer my questions, especially during those anxious times during the house buying process.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jason J. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc and his team’s level of service and round the clock assistance is unmatched. We are very grateful for all his help and guidance throughout the whole process, he was always available. We had very recently gone through a home purchase process and used another lender and Marc went above and beyond our expectations and previous experience. We will definitely recommend his services to everyone.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by cmrandjjr for Marc Elliott

Marc and his team’s level of service and round the clock assistance is unmatched. We are very grateful for all his help and guidance throughout the whole process. We had very recently gone through a home purchase process and used another lender and Mark went above and beyond our expectations and previous experience. We will definitely recommend his services to everyone. Thank you, thank you!

4.2 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Faisal A. for Marc Elliott

Houston, TX
Got the Job done

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Angelique W. for Marc Elliott

Seabrook, TX
Marc is great at communicating all the steps in the process. We were always well informed. This was a stressfree process.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top